Overview
When access permissions are no longer needed, they should be deleted. This document provides detailed instructions on how to delete access permissions in the BH.
Directions
2. In the left sidebar, choose Permission Mgmt > Access Permission.
3. On the access permission page, you can delete an access permission or multiple access permissions.
If you want to delete an access permission, click Delete in the action column of the corresponding permission.
If you want to delete multiple permissions, select the permissions to delete and click Delete.