tencent cloud

Deleting a Dedicated Tunnel

下载
聚焦模式
字号
最后更新时间: 2024-11-05 09:46:38
Note:
To ensure that the services of tunnel users work properly, users can only change the bandwidth of tunnels but not delete tunnels.
1. Log in to the Direct Connect console.
2. On the left sidebar, click Exclusive virtual interface to go to the management page.
3. In the list, locate the dedicated tunnel to delete, choose Delete > Delete.
4. You can create a dedicated tunnel with the same VLAN ID only after the deletion operation is completed.

帮助和支持

本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

填写满意度调查问卷,共创更好文档体验。

文档反馈