Scenarios
This document describes how to manage SSL certificates in the Tencent Service Framework (TSF) console, including creating, deleting, and editing certificates.
Prerequisites
2. If you already have an SSL Certificate, you can use the certificate service provided by Tencent Cloud. For details, see Certificate Application Guide. Creating a Certificate
Step 1: Configuring DNS Resolution
2. Choose Cloud Native Gateway > Instance Management, select the instance you need to access, go to the instance details page, select the cluster group you need to access, view Network Configuration > Public Network CLB, and obtain the access IP address.
Step 2: Creating a Certificate
1. In the left sidebar, select Certificate Management and click Create.
2. Enter the certificate name, select a certificate, and enter your domain name. Only SVR certificates are supported.
3. Click Confirm to complete certificate creation. Return to the certificate list to view the created certificate.
Step 3: Verifying Whether the Certificate Takes Effect
Access https://domain name to verify whether the certificate takes effect.
Updating the Certificate
You can update the certificate before it expires.
1. On the certificate list page, select the certificate you want to update and click Update Certificate in the operation column.
2. In the pop-up window, select the certificate to be updated, confirm the updated certificate information, and click Confirm to complete the update.
Editing the Certificate
You can modify the certificate name and the bound domain name.
1. On the certificate list page, select the certificate you want to update and click Edit in the operation column.
2. In the displayed dialog box, enter the certificate name, bind a domain name, and click Confirm to complete the modification.
Deleting Certificates
Attention:
After a certificate is deleted, the domain names bound to the certificate cannot use HTTPS to access the gateway.
1. On the certificate list page, click Delete in the operation column for the certificate you want to update.
2. Click Confirmin the pop-up window to complete the deletion.